Contact

Labels

FOR THE USA:
SUB POP RECORDS
Frank Nieto, Publicity | frankn@subpop.com
Bekah Zietz, Publicity | bekahz@subpop.com
Sasha Morgan, Radio | sasham@subpop.com
Scott Perlewitz, Radio | scottp@subpop.com
Stuart Meyer, General Inquiries | stuartm@subpop.com
2013 Fourth Avenue
Third Floor
Seattle, WA 98121
www.subpop.com

MATADOR RECORDS
304 Hudson Street 7th Floor
NY, NY 10013
matadorrecords.com

FOR EUROPE/UK:
MATADOR EUROPE

MATADOR EUROPE
17-19 Alma Road
London SW18 1AA, United Kingdom

FOR AUSTRALIA:
Remote Control
http://www.remotecontrolrecords.com.au

Booking

FOR THE USA:
Ali Hedrick
ali@billions.com
The Billions Corporation
3522 W. Armitage Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647
tel: 312 997-9999
fax: 773 278-3721
www.billions.com

FOR EUROPE:
Toutpartout
Steven Thomassen
steven@toutpartout.be
www.toutpartout.be
www.myspace.com/toutpartout


Contact the band

You can contact us at contact@shearwatermusic.com or by sending us a message on Facebook.